Now We Are Six

il_570xN.295141520

(For my sixth birthday, my aunt gave me a copy of A.A. Milne’s “Now We Are Six.” I loved Winnie the Pooh, and I still have and cherish this book.)

Boston Red Lox is six years old today! I started this blog on a cold, snowy day, having been laid off earlier that month from a job I hated. This blog was a creative outlet for me, giving me something to do and enjoy, and to feel good about, while I was having a hard time finding a new job. Six years later and it’s still a creative outlet for me to indulge in my love of beauty products. So thank you to everyone who has visited this blog over the past six years. Here’s to many more!

Leave a Reply

