Lip Saver

Bobbi Brown at ShopStyle


With winter in full swing, my lips are chapped and sore. Bobbi Brown Lip Balm ($17) is truly a lipsaver. It’s creamier than Bobbi Brown’s earlier incarnation of the balm, which came in a lipstick tube. It has an SPF of 15, so it’s perfect for protecting your lips during a day of outdoor activities. Since I lead a sedentary life, however, I use this at night. I apply it liberally before bedtime to soothe and condition my lips. I wake up with lips that are soft and smooth.

Leave a Reply

