The Twelve Wicked Beautiful Days of Christmas


What's that you say? It's not the Twelve Days of Christmas yet? I know, I know, but last year, I wrote my posts to coincide with the 12 Days of Christmas, ending on Christmas Eve. But with the benefit of hindsight comes the realization that, by doing so, I didn't give my readers much time to actually buy some of the items I featured in time to give as Christmas presents. So this year, the Twelve Wicked Beautiful Days of Christmas will be from December 1 to the 12. That way, you'll still have 13 days left to shop 'til you drop.

philosophy at ShopStyle

My first Wicked Beautiful Day of Christmas is brought to you by Philosophy. Every year I snap up their holiday-themed 3-in-1 shower gels. This year, however, my favorite Philosophy holiday item is their Melting Marshmallow Cream. It's a rich, luxurious moisturizing cream that smells like S'mores. Pair it with Philosophy's Peppermint Hot Cocoa 3-in-1 and you've got a yummy yet non-fattening holiday treat.

philosophy at ShopStyle
Leave a Reply

