Tea with Sugar

Spring always makes me rethink my skincare and makeup routines. The weather is warmer, and I like to switch to lightweight products. On a recent trip to Sephora, I decided to try products from Korres, the line of natural apothecary products from Greece. I have never tried Korres products before but I've always been curious about them. So I purchased a cleanser and moisturizer.

White Tea Facial Fluid Gel Cleanser, $19.50, is non-drying, unlike many gel cleansers. My face feels fresh and clean, but not tight. And it smells comfortingly like tea. Sugar Crystal Cream Multivitamain Skin Shield, $36, contains vitamins A, C, E, F, and B5. It's lightweight but moisturizing.

The Korres white tea cleanser and sugar moisturizer feel great and smell divine. Basic, natural skincare that feels good and is good for the skin. Isn't that what everyone wants in a skincare routine?

Leave a Reply

