A Whiter Shade of Pale


Rembrandt whitening toothpaste has recently undergone a makeover. Their new packaging is as white and bright as the smile their products promise to give you. The modern, minimalist design was attractive enough to convince me to spend seven dollars on a 2.6 ounce tube of toothpaste. Rembrandt offers several varieties of whitening toothpaste. I chose the Rembrandt Premium Toothpaste with Fluoride and Peroxide in Fresh Mint. I've been using it for two weeks, and I can already see a difference. My teeth look whiter, and I drink at least two cups of coffee every morning, plus countless glasses of Diet Coke a day.

From the front page of rembrandt.com

So will Rembrandt toothpaste do wonders for my love life, like the picture above suggests? Probably not. But I do see a difference in how white my teeth look, and really, isn't that what it's all about?

Leave a Reply

